Contact Us


Southwood Golf & Country Club
80 Rue des Ruines du Monastere Winnipeg, Manitoba R3V0B1
General: (204) 269-7867   |   Fax: (204) 261-7517
 
Jeff Scott  CCM CCE General Manager & Chief Operating Officer 204-269-7867 (Ext. 203) jscott@southwood.ca
Tricia Guzzi CPA, CMA Controller 204-269-7867 (Ext. 201) tricia@southwood.ca
Dustin How Superintendent 204-269-7867 (Ext. 301) dustin@southwood.ca
Desirae Suchoplas Membership Services 204-269-7867 (Ext. 200) desirae@southwood.ca
Andrew Steep Head Golf Professional 204-269-7867 (Ext. 205) andrew@southwood.ca
Tom Kinsman Golf Professional Emeritus 204-269-7867 (Ext. 215) tk80golf@gmail.com
Scott Hyndman Executive Chef 204-269-7867 (Ext. 208) chef@southwood.ca
Chris Hartley Food & Beverage Manager 204-269-7867 (Ext. 202) chris@southwood.ca 



View Larger Map